Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Thomas Grubmüller

thomas.grubmüller@djk-strasskirchen.de

+49 151 229 245 28

2. Vorstand

Marco Angerer

marco.angerer@djk-strasskirchen.de

Kassier

Rudi Schichl

rudi.schichl@djk-strasskirchen.de

+49 8505 2224

Schriftführer

Michael Engl

michael.engl@djk-strasskirchen.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Herren

Gottfried Wenk

Abteilungsleiter Fußball Jugend

Georg Kilian

georg.kilian@djk-strasskirchen.de

+49 170 6995 008

1. Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Christina Rosenauer

christina.rosenauer@djk-strasskirchen.de

+49 151 558 051 19

2. Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Teresa Gabriel

teresa.gabriel@djk-strasskirchen.de

Abteilungsleiterin Fußball AH

Martin Schichl

martin.schichl@djk-strasskirchen.de

+49 170 8560 491

Frauenwartin

Lotte Schuhmann

+49 160 980 471 92

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Manfred Saxinger

manfred.saxinger@djk-strasskirchen.de

Medienbeauftragter

Daniel Fiebig

daniel.fiebig@djk-strasskirchen.de

Beisitzer

Fritz Wagner

fritz.wagner@djk-strasskirchen.de

Beisitzerin

Anita Vormann

anita.vormann@djk-strasskirchen.de

Beisitzer

Sebastian Wagner

sebastian.wagner@djk-strasskirchen.de

1. Vorstand Förderverein

Peter Mindl

peter.mindl@djk-strasskirchen.de