Vorstandschaft


1. Vorstand
Thomas Grubmüller
Email: thomas.grubmueller@djk-strasskirchen.de
Telefon: +498505/919178
Mobil: +49151/22924528


2. Vorstand
Herbert Moosbauer
Email: herbert.moosbauer@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49171/2422844


Kassier
Rudi Schichl
Email: rudi.schichl@djk-strasskirchen.de
Telefon: +498505/2224


Schriftführerin
Bianca Heindl
Email: bianca.heindl@djk-strasskirchen.de


Abteilungsleiter Fußball – Herren
Michael Grünberger
Email: michael.gruenberger@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/12436712


Abteilungsleiter Fußball – Herren
Thomas Pfeiffer
Email: thomas.pfeiffer@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/14009254


Abteilungsleiter Fußball – Jugend
Georg Kilian
Email: georg.kilian@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49170/6995008


1. Abteilungsleiterin Turnen
Christa Rosenauer
Email: christina.rosenauer@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/55805119


2. Abteilungsleiterin Turnen
Teresa Gabriel
Email: teresa.gabriel@djk-strasskirchen.de


Abteilungsleiter AH
Martin Schichl
Email: martin.schichl@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49170/8560491


Frauenwartin
Lotte Schumann
Telefon: +498505/1322
Mobil: +49160/98047192


Ehrenamtsbeauftragter
Manfred Saxinger
Email: manfred.saxinger@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49160/8242723


Medienbeauftragter
Daniel Fiebig
Email: daniel.fiebig@djk-strasskirchen.de


Beisitzer
Sebastian Wagner
Email: sebastian.wagner@djk-strasskirchen.de


Beisitzer
Fritz Wagner
Email: fritz.wagner@djk-strasskirchen.de
Telefon: +498505/6941
Mobil: +49170/4486482


Beisitzerin
Anita Vormann
Email: anita.vormann@djk-strasskirchen.de


1. Vorstand Förderverein
Peter Mindl
Email: peter.mindl@djk-strasskirchen.de

Zurück