Übungsleiterin
Erika Willhelm
Telefon: +498505/918203


Übungsleiterin
Lotte Schumann
Telefon: +498505/1322
Mobil: +49160/98047192


Übungsleiterin
Hedwig Kilger
Telefon: +49851/42480


Übungsleiterin
Anna-Maria Reif
Telefon: +498505/6117


Übungsleiterin
Tamara Haberzettl
Email: tamara.haberzettl@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49171/5526261


Übungsleiterin
Tabea Grebacher
Email: tabea.grebacher@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/51787072


Übungsleiterin
Kathrin Schiermeier
Email: kathrin.schiermeier@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49160/92380061


Übungsleiterin
Teresa Gabriel
Email: teresa.gabriel@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49170/4871637


Übungsleiterin
Nicole Breinbauer
Email: nicole.breinbauer@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/55888048


Übungsleiterin
Rebekka Rosenauer
Email: rebekka.rosenauer@djk-strasskirchen.de
Mobil: +49151/55215138

Zurück